Catalog Locations Programs Your Library Readers Researchers Kids Organizations
NAVIGATION
 Calendar
 Kids' Page
 Library Locations
 Partner Projects
 Programs
 Readers' Resources
 Researchers' Resources
 Support Organizations
 Your Library
    Library Board
    Library Reports
    News Releases
    Award-Winning Library
    Borrower's Guide
    Contact Us
    Fees and Payments
    Holiday Closings
    Interlibrary Loan
    Internet Access FAQs
    Job Opportunities
    Library Policies
    Master Plan
    Meeting Rooms
    Notices
    Online Payments
    Talking Books
    Volunteer Opportunities
    Wireless Internet
    Your Library Account Logon
 Home
 Search
 Site Map
SEARCH


Home > Your Library > Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Note: All locations are closed on Sundays in June, July and August.

January 2014

Wednesday, Jan. 1
All Library locations are closed for New Year's Day.

Monday, Jan. 20
All Library locations are closed for Martin Luther King Day.

February

Monday, Feb. 17
All Library locations are closed for Presidents' Day.

April

Sunday, April 20
All Library locations are closed.

May

Sunday, May 25
All Library locations are closed.

Monday, May 26
All Library locations are closed for Memorial Day.

July

Friday, July 4
All Library locations are closed for Independence Day.

September

Monday, September 1
All Library locations are closed for Labor Day.

October

Monday, October 13
All Library locations are closed for a staff inservice day.

November

Tuesday, November 11
All Library locations are closed for Veteran's Day.

Thursday, November 27
All Library locations are closed for Thanksgiving.

Friday, November 28
All Library locations are closed.

December

Thursday, December 25
All Library locations are closed for Christmas.

Last update: 6/24/2014
© 2014 Wichita Public Library, all rights reserved. Contact Us | Site Map